Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Move With Animal Spirit

May 1 @ 1:00 pm - May 31 @ 2:00 pm UTC+0

$5.00
Move with animal Spirit

Move With Animal Spirit

A class combining movement/yoga, meditation and animal wisdom

The animals have so much to teach us. Come join Renee Vos de Wael and Megan Austin Oberle, in a movement/meditation practice based on the energy and wisdom of the magical animals we share with our planet.

Bring your yoga mats, your willingness to enter into a playful and sacred body/mind practice and some water to stay hydrated.

Each session we will interact with the wisdom and energy of the animal using light to moderate physical movement, meditation, and some breathwork. If you like to experience one of our meditations follow this link.

We work with different animals every week in combination with a physical element ( Earth - Air - Water - Fire). In our group, we have noticed how these animals keep connecting with us even after our class. Here is a wonderful welcoming community from all over the earth. Every session we create out new openness for the wisdom from our animals and nature.

Move with Animal spirit is a class held on Zoom, on consecutive Wednesdays at 6 am Pacific, 7 am Mountain, 9 am Eastern, 9 pm Singapore, 2 pm UK :

  • 3 May 2022: Capybara (water)
  • 11 May 2022: Ox (earth)
  • 18 May 2022: Salamander ( fire)
  •  25 May 2022: Flying Fox (wind)

Remember that this class is donation-based. You decide whatever you would like to donate. No amount is too small or too big from 10 cents to a million dollars - we are delighted with whatever your offering may be. Come join us!

Megan & Renee

What members say about Move with Animal Spirit

"I look forward to this class every week! Renee magically connects us to animals through meditation that inspires personal awareness and Megan leads us skillfully in imaginative yoga movement.  A relaxed atmosphere, great people and a bit of humour ~ all icing on the cake! A brilliant combination ~ Thanks, Renee and Megan!" 
-Colleen Sidun
EmojiEmoji
"To meditate and move with animals and their energy is my favourite new routine of 2021. The classes are amazing and what I'm learning on the mat helps in situations outside of the mat!"
-Linn Nilsson
EmojiEmoji
"Renee & Megan have put out a really amazing program here combining yoga, meditation & Law Of Attraction all at once. I have done other Yoga programs but nothing like this one. It really is very enjoyable and I like it that when doing the Yoga, Megan plays out different types of music. I would certainly strongly recommend doing this because you would feel a new person afterwards every time."
-Guillaume Maurice
Fictional Author & Intuitive Artist.
EmojiEmoji
InsightTimer

Share event

Sign up below

 

Details

Start:
May 1 @ 1:00 pm UTC+0
End:
May 31 @ 2:00 pm UTC+0
Cost:
$5.00
Website:
https://paypal.me/Reneepay?country.x=CA&locale.x=en_US

Venue

Zoom
Phone:
+1 403 493 0813
View Venue Website

Organizers

Renee Vos de Wael
Megan Austin Oberle

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are not yet available
We use Cookies for proper functioning of the website. To improve your user experience, we use cookies to remember login information and provide a secure login and collect statistical information. Click 'Accept All Cookies' and visit our website directly, or click 'Manage Settings' for a detailed description of the types of cookies and choose whether to accept these cookies while visiting our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy