Move With Animal Spirit

A class combining movement/yoga, meditation and animal wisdom

The animals have so much to teach us. Come join Renee Vos de Wael of Sagittarius Way and Megan Austin Oberle, The LOA Fool, in a movement/meditation practice based on the energy and wisdom of five creatures: Hawk, Cougar, Frog, Salmon and Elephant.

Bring your yoga mats, your willingness to enter into a playful and sacred body/mind practice and some water to stay hydrated.

Each session we will interact with the wisdom and energy of the animal using light to moderate physical movement, meditation, and some breathwork.

Move with Animal spirit is a class held on Zoom, on consecutive Wednesdays at 6 am Pacific, 7 am Mountain, 9 am Eastern, 9 pm Singapore, 2 pm UK :

  • 27 October: Snake
  • 3 November: Skunk
  • 10 November : Seal
  • 17 November: Turkey

Remember that this class is donation-based. You decide whatever you would like to donate. No amount is too small or too big from 10 cents to a million dollars – we are delighted with whatever your offering may be. Come join us!

Megan & Renee

Share Event

 

Sign up below